Assessment Committee

Assessment Committee

Committee Members

Dr. Melissa Dreyer - Committee Chair
Assessment Coordinator
School of Arts, Sciences & Health Faculty Member
melissa.dreyer@okstate.edu

Faculty Members

James Allison
School of Arts, Sciences & Health
james.allison@okstate.edu
Jamie Diggins
School of Arts, Sciences & Health
jamie.diggins@okstate.edu
Amy Reynolds
School of Arts, Sciences & Health
amy.reynolds10@okstate.edu
Dually Bertholf
School of Engineering & Construction Technologies
bdually@okstate.edu
Pete Brown
School of Engineering & Construction Technologies
pete.brown@okstate.edu
Bob Pope
School of Engineering & Construction Technologies
bob.pope@okstate.edu
Michael Hass
School of Creative & Information Technologies
michael.hass@okstate.edu
Tony Johnson
School of Creative & Information Technologies
johnsaw@okstate.edu

Mark Gibble
School of Transportation & Heavy Equipment
mark.gibble@okstate.edu

Casey Reinhardt
School of Transportation & Heavy Equipment
casey.reinhardt@okstate.edu

Administrative Members

Dr. Scott Newman
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Office
scott.newman@okstate.edu
Jody Craig Grammer
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs Office
jody.grammer@okstate.edu


Director of Academic Excellence and Distance Learning
The Center

Michelle Canan
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
michelle.canan@okstate.edu

Lisa Currington
Coordinator of Placement and Articulation
Academic Affairs Office
lcurrin@okstate.edu