Advisory Committee

The Information Technologies Advisory Committee is comprised of industry experts from engineers to chief information officers who work closely with faculty and staff to assure excellence in the OSU Institute of Technology's Information Technologies program.

The current members of the IT Advisory Committee are listed below:

Advisor Title/Organization
Preston Ackerman US Department of Justice/FBI
Mike Ishmael VP/IT, Hogan Assessment Systems
Todd Blackburn CEO, TECHSICO
Jason Bray CIO, VMware Healthcare
Jay Burgess Director of IT, Chickasaw Nation Department of Commerce
Scott Williamson True Digital Security, Inc.
Gary Carter Administrative Office of the Courts, Supreme Court of Oklahoma
Julie Gill FAA
Luke Crouch Privacy & Security Engineer, Mozilla
Brian Davis Presales Engineering Director, RSM US LLP
Elaine Dodd  VP of Fraud Division, Oklahoma Bankers Association
John Eisenmenger Payments SRE Team, Google
Darin Herndon Solutions Architect, Insight Enterprises
Darlene Hightower Chief Information Officer, Oklahoma State University-Stillwater
Charles Moore VP of Business Development, Pinnacle Business Systems, Inc.
Doug Morrison Anspire
Reid Nuttall  
Ken Ontko Director of Information Technology, Oklahoma Student Loan Authority
Traci Phillips President & CEO, Natural Evolution, Inc.
Roni Roberts Project Manager, PennWell
Drew Robinson Tulsa Public Schools
Art Seabolt CIO/VP, Omni Air International
Glenn Thompson Senior Manager of IT Strategic Solutions, Cherokee Nation Businesses
Paul Tucker Bank of Oklahoma Financial
Brandy Russell Medical Informatics Manager, Muscogee (Creek) Nation
Dustin Whitlock BTC Broadband, Managed Services Lead
Jeff Story CISO, The Bankers Bank
Ty Towry Program Success Manager - Coding Dojo
Erik Shaw Branch General Manager, Oklahoma - Siemens Industry, Inc
Mark Jensen Delaware Nation Industries - Tinker AFB Center Manager