Contact Physical Plant Services

Submit a Work Order

Please use the Work Order System to submit a ticket for any non-emergency work requests.

Request Work Order

Contact the OSUIT Physical Plant by calling 918-293-5410 or by submitting a work order.

Mailing address:
OSU Institute of Technology
Physical Plant Services
1801 E. 4th Street
Okmulgee, OK 74447

Mark Pitcher

Physical Plant Director, Mark Pitcher Physical Plant Services Director
918-293-5412
mark.pitcher@okstate.edu

Connie Roberts

Physical Plant Admin Assistant, Connie Roberts Senior Administrative Assistant
918-293-5410
connie.roberts@okstate.edu

Nelda Kelough

Receiving and Warehouse Attendant, Nelda Kelough Receiving and Warehouse Attendant
918-293-5422
n.kelough@okstate.edu

Stanley Teague

Safety and Energy Management, Stan Teague Safety and Energy Management
918-293-4873
stanley.teague@okstate.edu

Allen York

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor, Allen York Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
918-293-4762
allen.york@okstate.edu

Jay Wilson

Community Facilitator - Residential Life
918-293-4905
jay.wilson@okstate.edu

Tim Hughes

Custodial Services Manager
918-293-5406
tim.hughes@okstate.edu

Robert Marshall

Manager - Maintenance Operations
918-293-5420
robert.marshall@okstate.edu