OSU Institute of Technology - OSUIT Calendar

Location

OSU Institute of Technology

Address:

1801 E 4th St
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3942
United States

Founded in 1946, Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology is a recognized leader in applied technology education and is known for world-class teaching facilities, partnerships with industry and a nearly 100 percent career placement rate.

OSUIT programs of study are approved by the Board of Regents for Oklahoma State University and the A&M Colleges, the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education and the Oklahoma State Accrediting Agency. OSUIT, a public state-supported institution, has been accredited by the Higher Learning Commission since 1975.

Contact:

Phone: 800-722-4471
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

35.6269876, -95.9403751

RSS Feed for events at this venue  Location Event RSS Feed

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Tuesday, February 09, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Friday, February 26, 2021

Tuesday, March 02, 2021

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021