3D Modeling & Animation Advisory Board

The 3D Modeling & Animation Advisory Committee is comprised of industry experts who work closely with faculty and staff to assure excellence in OSU Institute of Technology's 3D Modeling & Animation program.

The current members of the 3D Modeling & Animation Advisory Board are listed below:

Advisor Title/Organization
Eric Lee Creative Filter
Brandon Sensitaffar Little Mountain Productions
Richard Carver Little Mountain Productions
Sean Ferguson Steelehouse Productions
Logan Davis Steelehouse Productions
Chris Hopkins TTC
Kenneth Mayfield TTC
Jerron Scott LUxfer - GTM Technologies, LLC
Christine Powers Spherexx
Jordan Coon Signal Factory
Will Luper Signal Factory
Jordan Newman Blueview
Beau Brown Industrial 3D
Michael Galloway Brothers and Company